Opening times:


Please Phone 01793 854100 to book an appointment for the following days:

 

Listed below are the times that appointments can be booked  we book on the hour

e.g. 10am - 1pm. you can still book a 1pm appointment this would mean we would not close until 2pm


Saturday 13th August Open 8am - 4pm (No Appointment Needed)

Sunday 14th August CLOSED

 

Monday 15th August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 16th August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 17th August CLOSED

Thursday 18th August CLOSED

Friday 19th August Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Saturday 20th August Open 8am - 4pm (No Appointment Needed)

Sunday 21st August CLOSED

 

Monday 22nd August Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Tuesday 23rd August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 24th August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Thursday 25th August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Friday 26th August Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Saturday 27th August Open 8am - 4pm (No Appointment Needed)

Sunday 28th August CLOSED

 

Monday 29th August Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Tuesday 30th August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 31st August Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Thursday 1st September Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Friday 2nd September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Saturday 3rd September Open 8am - 4pm (No Appointment Needed)

Sunday 4th September CLOSED

 

Monday 5th September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Tuesday 6th September Available to Book 10am - 1pm

Wednesday 7th September Available to Book 10am - 1pm

Thursday 8th September Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Friday 9th September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Saturday 10th September Available to Book 8am - 4pm

Sunday 11th September CLOSED

 

Monday 12th September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Tuesday 13th September Available to Book 10am - 1pm

Wednesday 14th September Available to Book 10am - 1pm

Thursday 15th September Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Friday 16th September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Saturday 17th September Available to Book 8am - 4pm

Sunday 18th September CLOSED

 

Monday 19th September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Tuesday 20th September Available to Book 10am - 1pm

Wednesday 21st September Available to Book 10am - 1pm

Thursday 22nd September Available to Book 10am - 4pm

Friday 23rd September Available to Book 10pm - 4pm

Saturday 24th September OPEN 8am - 4pm (No Appointment Needed)

Sunday 25th September CLOSED

Please book as if we have no clients booked in we might not be open

 

Please phone 01793 854100 to Book an appointment

if it goes to answerphone we are probably with a client

Please leave a message and we will call you back

 

 

 

Address / Contact:

Fires & Fireplaces

Units 21-22 Whitehill Industrial Park

Whitehill Lane

Royal Wootton Bassett

Swindon

Wiltshire

SN4 7DB

01793 854100

 

  Sales@Fires-Fireplaces.co.uk

 

Powered by Brace Creative Agency